↑ Return to About

Term Dates

2017

Spring Term

Monday 9 January            – College re-opens

Friday 10 February          – Closure after school for students and staff

Monday 13 February        - Friday 17 February (Mid Term Closure)

Friday 31 March               - Closure after school for students and staff

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 18 April               - College re-opens

Monday 1 May                 -  May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 26 May                   - Closure after school for students and staff

Monday 29 May                - Friday 2 June (Mid Term Closure)

*Monday 5 June              - College re-opens for students and staff

Friday 21 July                   - Closure after school

 *amended re-open date originally Tuesday 6 June.

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September       - College re-opens

Tuesday 24 October         – Closure after school for students

Wednesday 25 October  – College closed for students (staff training day)

Thursday 26 October     - College closed for students (staff training day)

Friday 27 October          - College closed for students (staff training day)

Monday 30 October         - Friday 3 November (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 6 November       - College re-opens

Friday 22 December        - Closure after school

 

2018

Spring Term

Monday 8 January           –  College re-opens

Friday 9 February            -  Closure after school for students and staff

Monday 12 February       -  Friday 16 February (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 19 February       -  College re-opens for students and staff

Friday 23 March              -  Closure after school

 

Summer Term

Monday 9 April                -  College re-opens

Monday 7 May               -  May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 25 May                -  Closure after school for students and staff

Monday 28 May              -  Friday 1 June (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 4 June              -  College closed for students (staff training day)

Tuesday 5 June              -  College re-opens

Friday 20 July                 -  Closure after school