Calendar
Term Dates

2020

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 1 September – College re-opens

Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October  (Mid Term Closure – please note two weeks)

Monday 2 November – College re-opens

Friday 18 December – Closure after college

 

2021

SPRING TERM

Monday 4 January – College re-opens

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February    (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 22 February  – College re-opens

Friday 26 March – Closure after college

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 12 April – College re-opens

Monday 3 May – May Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 7 June – College re-opens

Tuesday 20 July – Closure after college

 

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 1 September – College re-opens

Monday 25 October – Friday 5 Novemer  (Mid Term Closure – please note two weeks)

Monday 8 November – College re-opens

Friday 17 December – Closure after college

 

2022

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4 January – College re-opens

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February    (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 21 February  – College re-opens

Friday 1 April – Closure after college

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 19 April – College re-opens

Monday 2 May – May Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 6 June – College re-opens

Friday 22 July – Closure after college

 

Latest News: