Calendar
Term Dates

2019

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2 September – College re-opens

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October   (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November  (School Closed for staff training days)

Monday 4 November  – College re-opens

Friday 20 December – Closure after college

 

2020

SPRING TERM

Monday 6 January – College re-opens

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February (Mid Term Closure)

Friday 3 April – Closure after college

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20 April – College re-opens

Friday 8 May* – May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 1 June – College re-opens

Monday 20 July – Closure after college

* Please note change from Monday 4 May following national agreement

 

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 1 September – College re-opens

Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October  (Mid Term Closure – please note two weeks)

Monday 2 November – College re-opens

Friday 18 December – Closure after college

 

 

2021

SPRING TERM

Monday 4 January – College re-opens

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February    (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 22 February  – College re-opens

Friday 26 March – Closure after college

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 12 April – College re-opens

Monday 3 May – May Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 7 June – College re-opens

Tuesday 20 July – Closure after college

Latest News: