## **COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2014/15**

School 12112 Unity College

#### COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP

COMMONITIFACTNERSHI

Mrs R Pepper Mrs T A Stott

Miss H Laycock

Mrs D Wilkinson

Mrs A Kelly

Mr RJ Kelly

Mrs S Hudson

Mrs K Gorrell

Mrs B Worthington

Mrs A Hodgson (C/O college)(Observer)

#### **COMPLAINTS APPEALS**

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement

### **CURRICULUM, LEARNING & TEACHING**

Ms J Fitzpatrick

Mrs A N Parker

Mrs D Hardie

Mrs D Wilkinson

Mrs A Kelly

Mr J Wilkinson

Mrs S Hudson

Mrs S Cryer

#### **GRIEVANCE APPEALS**

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement

#### NOMINATED GOVERNORS

Training Link Governor - Mrs D Hardie

SEN - Mrs D Wilkinson

Child Protection - Chair

LASGB - Vacancy

ICT development -Mr R Kelly

Post 16 Progression - Vacancy

Humanities - Vacancy

Student Support - Mrs D Wilkinson

Numeracy - Mrs H Khan

Literacy - Mrs A Kelly

# PAY APPEALS

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement

#### **PAY COMMITTEE**

Mrs A Kelly

Mr J Wilkinson

Mr RJ Kelly

#### PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

Mrs A Kelly

Mr J Wilkinson

#### **PUPIL DISCIPLINE**

Mrs D Wilkinson

Reverend Father RTD Parker

## **RESOURCES**

Mrs T A Stott

Mrs A N Parker

Mrs H Khan

Mr S Castlehow

Mr J Wilkinson

Mr RJ Kelly

Mrs S Cryer Reverend Father RTD Parker

### STAFF DISCIPLINE & DISMISSAL/STAFF REVIEW

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement

# STAFF DISCIPLINE & DISMISSALS APPEAL

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement