COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2016/17

School 12112 Unity College

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP

Mrs R Pepper

COMPLAINTS APPEALS

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement

Mrs T A Stott Miss H Laycock Mrs D Wilkinson Mrs A Kelly Mr RJ Kelly Mrs S Hudson Mrs N J Mitchell Mrs B Worthington Mrs A Hodgson (C/O college)(Observer)

CURRICULUM, LEARNING & TEACHING

Ms J Fitzpatrick Mrs T A Stott Mrs A N Parker Mr M Bourke Mrs D Wilkinson Mrs A Kelly Mr J Wilkinson Mrs S Hudson Mrs S Cryer Mrs S McNeill

NOMINATED GOVERNORS

PAY APPEALS

Humanities - Mrs D Hardie Student Support - Mrs D Wilkinson Mathematics - Miss H Laycock Literacy - Mrs A Kelly Training Link Governor/LASGB - Mrs D Hardie SEN - Mrs D Wilkinson Child Protection - Chair Post 16 Progression - Mrs B Worthington 'Most able' gov - Mrs A Parker ICT development -Mr R Kelly

PAY COMMITTEE

Mrs A Kelly Mr J Wilkinson Mr RJ Kelly

PUPIL DISCIPLINE

Mrs R Pepper Mrs T A Stott Mrs D Hardie Miss H Laycock Mrs D Wilkinson Mrs A Kelly Mr RJ Kelly **Reverend Father RTD Parker**

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

Miss H Laycock Mrs A Kelly Mr J Wilkinson School Adviser

RESOURCES

Mrs T A Stott Mrs A N Parker Mrs D Hardie Mr M Bourke Mr J Wilkinson Mr RJ Kellv Mrs S Cryer **Reverend Father RTD Parker** Mrs S McNeill

GRIEVANCE APPEALS

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2016/17

School 12112 Unity College

STAFF DISCIPLINE & DISMISSAL/STAFF REVIEW

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement

STAFF DISCIPLINE & DISMISSALS APPEAL

Any 3 Govs (ex Staff) with no prior involvement