The governing body play an active role in raising standards at Unity College and are involved in all aspects of college life.  As well as full governors meetings, the governing body also has a:

  • standards, curriculum, learning and teaching committee
  • community partnerships committee
  • resources and finance committee

The Unity College Governors are:

Mrs A Kelly – Chair of Governors
Mr J Wilkinson – Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs N Mitchell
Father R Parker
Mrs B Worthington
Mr M Bourke
Mrs D Hardie
Mr R Kelly
Mr G Metcalfe
Mrs R Pepper
Mrs T Stott
Mrs D Wilkinson
Mrs S Cryer
Mrs S McNeill
Mrs K Forrest
Mrs K Mullen
Miss C Dickinson

Governor Committee Structure 2018-2019

Governor Attendance Log 2016-2017

Governor Attendance Log 2017-2018

Governor Attendance Log 2018-2019

Governor Declaration of Interest JULY 2019

List of Governors OCT 2019

Latest News: