Calendar
Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Friday 1 September – College closed (INSET)

Monday 4 September – College closed (INSET)

Tuesday 5 September – College re-opens

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 30 October – College re-opens

Friday 24 November – College closed (INSET)

Friday 22 December – Closure after college

2024

SPRING TERM

Monday 8 January – College re-opens

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 19 February  – College re-opens

Thursday 28 March – Closure after college

SUMMER TERM

Monday 15 April – College re-opens

Monday 6 May – May Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May (Mid Term Closure)

Monday 3 June – College re-opens

Friday 21 June – College closed (INSET)

Friday 19 July – Closure after college

Monday 22 July – College closed (INSET)

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2 September – College closed (INSET)

Tuesday 3 September – College re-opens

Friday 18 October – Closure after college

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October – Mid-term closure

Monday 28 October – College re-opens

Friday 22 November – College closed (INSET)

Monday 25 November – College closed (INSET)

Friday 20 December – Closure after college

 

2025 

SPRING TERM 

Monday 6 January – College re-opens

Friday 14 February – Closure after college

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February – Mid-term closure

Monday 24 February – College re-opens

Friday 4 April – Closure after college

SUMMER TERM

Monday 21 April – College closure (BANK HOLIDAY)

Tuesday 22 April – College re-opens

Monday 5 May – College closure (BANK HOLIDAY)

Monday 26 May– Friday 30 May – Mid-term closure

Monday 2 June – College re-opens

Friday 18 July – Closure after college

Monday 21 July – College closed (INSET)

Tuesday 22 July – College closed (INSET)

Latest News: